妮華莫迪慶祝香港第三間專門店假1881 Heritage隆重開幕

國際高級珠寶品牌NIRAV MODI妮華莫迪假香港古跡文化及購物地標的1881 Heritage開設全球首間旗艦店。

為慶祝旗艦店隆重開幕,妮華莫迪創辦人莫迪先生、在國際影壇上獲獎無數的著名女星章子怡及韓國巨星Rain(鄭智薰)、品牌環球總裁Mrs. Angelina Ypma及長江實業地產投資有限公司董事黃思行女士一同主持開幕及祝酒儀式。佩戴上妮華莫迪Spring Delight及Maharani綠寶石與鑽石高級珠寶系列的章子怡在夜空與鎂光燈下綻放耀眼光采。

活動上,莫迪先生以Classic Embrace玫瑰金鑽石手鐲及手鏈送贈章子怡及其女兒。Embrace手鐲由獨特的黃金彈簧精心組成,綴以美鑽,與眾不同的設計令手鐲在伸展狀態時保持同樣美感,伸縮自如的手鐲能完美緊貼手腕,為佩戴者帶來前所未有的舒適感。Embrace手鐲及手鏈一如其名,能喚醒心中被緊抱的情意。Embrace手鐲及手鏈精密的組件代表母女之間的愛及關係環環相扣,緊密相連。

韓國巨星Rain(鄭智薰)獲贈品牌首枚珠寶胸針 -Mughal系列鑽石胸針。胸針的精湛工藝與Rain 對其演藝事業的堅持、努力及不斷創新的精神不謀而合。設計同時體現印度莫卧兒時代的輝煌特色,向莫卧兒時代細膩的花卉圖案及無與倫比的工藝作致敬。胸針以妮華莫迪獨創的「蒙兀兒切割®」(MUGHAL CUT®)打造而成,獨特創新的傲人工藝完美體現品牌對鑲嵌珠寶的完美追求。

妮華莫迪還於全新旗艦店內展出多件首次到港的高級珠寶系列,當中包括Water Lily 鑽石項鏈及耳環、Cinderella項鏈等。珍稀的高級珠寶系列為該開幕盛事添上華麗點綴,在香江夜空下綻放最璀璨光彩。

隨後,品牌於1881 Heritage的海利公館舉行盛宴。晚宴期間,妮華莫迪更特別安排一場精彩的珠寶表演,展出品牌一系列的珍貴珠寶。而韓國巨星Rain(鄭智薰)更罕有地在當晚的私人晚宴中呈獻一場大型表演。

nirav_modi_1881_heritage_hong_kong_launch_zhang_ziyi_nirav_modi_rain

nirav_modi_1881_heritage_hong_kong_launch_zhang_ziyi_nirav_modi

nirav_modi_1881_heritage_hong_kong_launch_zhang_ziyi

nirav_modi_1881_heritage_hong_kong_launch

NIRAV MODI celebrates the launch of its third Hong Kong boutique 1881 Heritage

NIRAV MODI celebrated the launch of its first international flagship store in Hong Kong, at the city’s cultural and shopping landmark, 1881 Heritage.

The celebrations commenced with a spectacular ribbon cutting ceremony, officially inaugurating NIRAV MODI’s newest flagship store. The ceremony was officiated by the brand’s founder, Mr. Nirav Modi, the two honorary guests in attendance – world-renowned award winning actress Zhang Ziyi, wearing Spring Delight Necklace and Earrings, and Korean superstar, Rain, along with Mrs. Angelina Ypma – Global President of NIRAV MODI, and Ms. Resina Wong –Director of Cheung Kong Real Estate Limited.

At this occasion, Mr. Nirav Modi gifted an Embrace bangle to Zhang Ziyi and an Embrace bracelet for her daughter. These bangles have a unique stretch mechanism; gold links, paved with diamonds, are engineered to stretch open and spring close to create a sensual, curved bangle, the ultimate in comfort and casual opulence. As the name suggests, these bangles evoke the sensation of a heart-warming embrace. The interlocking pattern reflects the beautiful nature of a mother-daughter bond.

Korean icon, Rain, was gifted the Exquisite Grand Mughal Brooch. The creation of the Exquisite Grand Mughal Brooch was inspired by Rain. The meticulous craftsmanship in this jewel mirrors Rain’s dedication to his work and his commitment to constantly evolve. The brooch has a regal look and embodies the spirit of the rich Mughal Era, a spectacular period in Indian history. It pays homage to the masterful Mughal floral style and the breath-taking skills of Imperial artisans. This brooch features Mughal® cut diamonds, a unique, innovative diamond cut, conceived by Nirav Modi and immaculately crafted for his jewels.

NIRAV MODI’s High Jewelry Collection was also showcased at this occasion, marking the first time these jewels were exhibited in Hong Kong. The high jewels included the Water Lily Necklace and Earrings and the Cinderella Necklace These jewels created an incredible glow that radiated in NIRAV MODI’s flagship store in 1881 Heritage.

After the opening ceremony, VIP guests were invited to a private dinner hosted at Hullett House. The guests enjoyed a multi-course gastronomic journey, and were mesmerized by the profuse luminosity from a spectacular model jewelry show with NIRAV MODI’s select jewels. A spectacular performance by Rain during the event was a perfect addition to the evening.

nirav_modi_1881_heritage_hong_kong_launch_zhang_ziyi_nirav_modi_rain

nirav_modi_1881_heritage_hong_kong_launch_zhang_ziyi_nirav_modi

nirav_modi_1881_heritage_hong_kong_launch_zhang_ziyi

nirav_modi_1881_heritage_hong_kong_launch